合作医疗守则-华盛顿州地方健康保险-CHPW

共同护理守则

XNUMXD压花不锈钢板 协同护理模式 (CoCM)或精神科合作医疗模式是将行为健康服务整合到医疗环境中并改善基于人群的行为健康治疗的重要策略。 该模型是由华盛顿大学开发的,并且是CHPW 心理健康融合计划(MHIP) 以来2008。

CHPW通过批准的提供者(包括FQHC和RHC)的计费代码向CoCM Medicaid,Medicare和Cascade Select成员提供者报销。

有关Medicaid代码的指南,请参阅《医师相关服务/保健专业服务帐单指南》中的“ 提供商帐单指南和费用表页面 在HCA网站上(请参阅《协作护理指南》)。 仅对于医疗补助报销,要求提供者提交一份 证明书 报销代码。 可以在HCA网站上的“ 表格和出版物页面,搜索13-0017,应将其发送到HCA,网址为: [电子邮件保护] 在为这些代码计费之前。

有关CoCM和计费的其他资源,请访问华盛顿大学AIMS中心 摘要表, 融资策略 或加入 办公时间融资。 您可能也对2020年XNUMX月的文章感兴趣 维持协作医疗模式(CoCM):在学术性初级医疗系统中为新近可用的CoCM CPT代码计费

你知道吗...?

[random_content group_id = '21'num_posts ='1']

QUE有问题吗?

销售团队

获得真实答案
来自真实的人

联系电话: 1-800-440-1561
[电子邮件保护]

x

Collaborative Care Codes - Washington State Local Health Insurance - CHPW

Collaborative Care Codes

The Collaborative Care Model (CoCM) or the Psychiatric Collaborative Care Model is an important strategy in integrating behavioral health services into medical settings and improve population-based treatment for behavioral health.  The model was developed by the University of Washington and is the model incorporated in CHPW’s Mental Health Integration Program (MHIP) since 2008.

CHPW reimburses providers for CoCM Medicaid, Medicare, and Cascade Select members through billing codes for approved providers, including FQHCs and RHCs.

The guidance for Medicaid codes can be found on the Physician-Related Services/Health Care Professional Services Billing Guide in the Provider billing guides and fee schedules page on the HCA website (see Collaborative Care Guidelines). For Medicaid reimbursement only, providers are required to submit an attestation form to be reimbursed for the codes. This form can be found on the HCA website under the Forms & publications page, search for 13-0017 and should be sent to the HCA at [email protected] prior to billing for these codes.

For additional resources on the CoCM and billing, visit the University of Washington AIMS Center summary sheet, financing strategies or join the financing office hours. You may also be interested in the April 2020 article Sustaining the Collaborative Care Model (CoCM): Billing Newly Available CoCM CPT Codes in an Academic Primary Care System

DID YOU KNOW...?

[random_content group_id='21' num_posts='1']

☏ HAVE QUESTIONS ?

Sales Team

Get real answers
from real people

Phone: 1-800-440-1561
[email protected]

x